Members

Robert J. Arceci, M.D., Ph.D
Email: arcecro@jhmi.edu
Johns Hopkins, Baltimore, Maryland, USA
www.hopkinsmedicine.org/kimmel_cancer_center/

Prof. Maurizio Aricò
Email: m.arico@meyer.it
Direttore del Dipartimento Oncoematologia Pediatrica, Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Meyer,
Viale Peraccini, 24, Firenze, Italy

Dr. Itziar Astigarraga
E-mail: itziar.astigarraga@osakidetza.net
Fundación Vasca de Innovación e Investigación Sanitarias (BIOEF)
www.bioef.org
Hospital de Cruces, Barakaldo, Spain - www.hospitalcruces.com

Michael Girschikofsky, MD
Email: michael.girschikofsky@elisabethinen.or.at
Elisabethinen Hospital, Linz, Austria - www.elisabethinen.or.at
Austrian Working Group for Histiocytic Diseases in Adults

Dr. Julien Haroche
E-mail: julien.haroche@psl.aphp.fr
Hôpital Pitié-Salpêtrière, Paris, France
www.aphp.fr/hopital/pitie-salpetriere/

Dr. Riccardo Haupt
E-mail: riccardohaupt@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Istituto G. Gaslini in Genova, Italy - www.gaslini.org

Prof. Jan-Inge Henter
Email: Jan-Inge.Henter@ki.se
Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Prof. Laila Hessissen
E-mail: lailahsn@gmail.com
Centre d'Hématologie et d'Oncologie pediatrique de Rabat, Morocco

Gritta Janka, MD, PhD
Email: janka@uke.de
Children's University Hospital, Hamburg, Germany
www.uke.de

Gregory Kaltsas
Laiko General Hospital, National University of Athens, Greece

Claudia Djambas Khayat, MD
Email: claudiakhayat@yahoo.fr
Hotel Dieu de France Hospital, Beirut, Lebanon

Polyzois Makras, MD, PhD
Email: makras@internet.gr
251 Hellenic Air Force & Veterans General Hospital, Athens, Greece

Dr. hab. Iwona Malinowska
E-mail: iwona.malinowska@wum.edu.pl
Medical University of Warsaw, Poland
www.wum.edu.pl

Dr. Mariana Michalowski
Email: mmichalowski@hcpa.ufrgs.br
Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre, Brasil
www.hcpa.ufrgs.br

Prof. Dr. Milen Minkov
E-mail: lch(at)ccri(dot)at
Children’s Cancer Research Institute, Vienna, Austria - www.ccri.at

Dr. Vasanta Nanduri
Email: vasanta.nanduri@whht.nhs.uk
Watford General Hospital, Watford, UK
www.westhertshospitals.nhs.uk

Carlos Rodriguez-Galindo, M.D.
Email: Carlos_Rodriguez-Galindo@DFCI.Harvard.edu
Dana Farber Cancer Institute and Childrens Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
www.DFCI.org

Mariya Spasova, MD, PhD, Associate Professor
Email: merispa@mail.b
Medical University Plovdiv, Bulgaria - Webpage

Maria Jolanta Stefaniak, MD, PhD
Email: jolastef@dsk.lublin.pl
University Pediatric Hospital, Lublin, Poland - www.umlub.pl

Prof. Dr. Stefaan Van Gool
Email: stefaan.vangool@uz.kuleuven.be
UZ Leuven, Leuven, Belgium - www.uzleuven.be

Dr. Johannes Visser
Email: johannes.visser@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
University Hospitals of Leicester, Leicester Royal Infirmary Childrens Hospital, Leicester, United Kingdom

Dr. Sheila Weitzman
Email: sheila.weitzman@sickkids.ca
Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Dr. Kevin Patrick Windebank
Email: k.p.windebank@ncl.ac.uk
Newcastle University, Newcastle, United Kingdom
www.ncl.ac.uk

Saadia Zafad
Email: szafad@hotmail.com
Clinique Al Madina, Casablanca, Morocco